A QUICK SOLUTION FOR EVERY CHALLENGE.

You would like to configure and install a system according to your ideas, you have questions about the running operation or you’re just looking for a special file to download? We are here for you: personally and with helpful online services.
Your satisfaction is what drives us every day. That’s why we attach great importance to clarifying every request individually and quickly – we don’t leave you hanging and don’t fob you off with automated hotline announcements and standard solutions. On this page we have compiled frequently requested downloads and forms for you. You can’t find what you need? No problem – simply contact us . We will gladly answer your questions.

LENDING: TEST OUR PRODUCTS FOR FREE

If you do not yet know exactly how a system is installed on your vehicle or if you would like to demonstrate one of our solutions to customers and employees, we will be happy to arrange a free loan of our products.

CONTACT: PERSONAL SERVICE FOR YOU

If you have any questions about our products and installation, if you have difficulties with installation or if you need support with operation and maintenance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

DIRECS and more: Digital support services

Software, updates and downloads for our DIRECS recorders

Keep your ROSHO DIRECS recorders up to date at all times: our support access gives you as a customer the opportunity to download the latest firmware and all relevant manuals free of charge. Do you need access data? Simply contact us.

Linear recording, new evaluation and status management software

ROSHO offers another free “linear” firmware update for all digital recording systems in the DIRECS series.

The advantage of the linear recording method: data loss is virtually impossible. Recording errors, which can occur, for example, when the recording recorder is switched off hard or when the hard disk is bumped on the road, are reduced to a minimum. This feature enables you to achieve a maximum of recording reliability.

Your advantages:

  • High system stability
  • Quick system check
  • Low maintenance
  • Backwards compatibility

More innovative functions for you:

The latest E-View evaluation software offers extensive password protection and prevents unauthorized access to data by third parties. In addition, the software generates an equally password-protected portable viewer which, in accordance with the DSGVO data protection guidelines, can be handed over together with the original data to the responsible investigating authorities if they need to evaluate the data with authorization.

RETURNS AND COMPLAINTS: JUST IN CASE

Should something not work as desired or a delivery be faulty, we usually find a solution quickly – because our goal is that you always achieve your goals. If you still wish to return the goods, please use our return form to fill in and print it out. We will take care of an uncomplicated handling.

FÜR JEDE HERAUSFORDERUNG EINE SCHNELLE LÖSUNG.

Sie möchten ein System nach Ihren Vorstellungen konfigurieren und installieren, haben Fragen zum laufenden Betrieb oder benötigen einfach nur den passenden Download? Wir sind für Sie da: persönlich und mit hilfreichen Online-Services.

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist es, die uns täglich antreibt. Deshalb legen wir viel Wert darauf, jedes Anliegen individuell und schnell zu klären – wir lassen Sie nicht hängen und speisen Sie nicht mit maschinellen Hotline-Ansagen und Standard-Lösungen ab. Auf dieser Seite haben wir häufig gesuchte Downloads und Formulare für Sie zusammengestellt. Sie finden nicht, was Sie benötigen? Kein Problem – nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt auf. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen gern.

LEIHSTELLUNG: TESTEN SIE UNS KOSTENLOS

Wenn Sie noch nicht genau wissen, wie ein System an Ihrem Fahrzeug verbaut wird oder Sie eine unserer Lösungen Kunden und Mitarbeitern vorführen wollen, vereinbaren wir nach Absprache gerne eine kostenlose Leihstellung unserer Produkte.

KONTAKT: PERSÖNLICH FÜR SIE DA

Bei Fragen zu unseren Produkten und zur Installation, bei Schwierigkeiten mit der Installation oder wenn Sie Unterstützung bei Betrieb und Wartung benötigen, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

DIRECS und mehr: Digitale Support-Angebote

Software, Updates und Downloads für unsere DIRECS Rekorder

Halten Sie Ihre ROSHO DIRECS Rekorder stets auf dem neuesten Stand: Über unseren Support-Zugang haben Sie als Kunde die Möglichkeit, die aktuelle Firmware und alle relevanten Handbücher kostenlos herunterzuladen. Benötigen Sie Zugangsdaten? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an

Lineare Aufzeichnung, neue Auswertung und Statusmanagement Software

Für alle digitalen Aufzeichnungssysteme der DIRECS Serie bietet ROSHO ein weiteres kostenloses „lineares“ Firmware Update an.

Der Vorteil des linearen Aufzeichnungsverfahrens: Datenverluste sind so gut wie ausgeschlossen. Aufzeichnungsfehler, die z.B. durch das harte Ausschalten des Aufzeichnungsrekorders oder fahrbahnbedingte Stöße auf der Festplatte entstehen können, werden auf ein Minimum reduziert. Durch dieses Feature erreichen Sie ein Höchstmaß an Aufzeichnungssicherheit.

Ihre Vorteile als Kunde

  • Hohe Systemstabilität
  • Schneller Systemcheck
  • Wartungsarm
  • Abwärtskompatibel

Weitere innovative Funktionen für Sie:

Die neueste E-View Auswertesoftware bietet einen umfangreichen Passwortschutz und verhindert den unbefugten Zugriff auf Daten durch Dritte. Darüber hinaus generiert die Software einen ebenfalls passwortgeschützten Portable Viewer, der entsprechend der DSGVO-Datenschutzrichtlinie zusammen mit den Originaldaten den zuständigen Ermittlungsbehörden übergeben werden kann, falls diese autorisiert die Daten auswerten müssen.

RETOUR UND REKLAMATION: IM FALL DER FÄLLE

Sollte einmal etwas nicht wie gewünscht funktionieren sollte oder eine Lieferung fehlerhaft sein, finden wir in aller Regel schnell eine Lösung – denn unser Ziel ist, dass Sie Ihre Ziele immer erreichen. Wenn Sie die Ware dennoch zurückschicken möchten, nutzen Sie bitte unser Retourenformular zum Ausfüllen und Ausdrucken. Wir kümmern uns um eine unkomplizierte Abwicklung.