THE TRIP TURNS INTO A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

Bored on buses and trains? Certainly not with yours! Create real added value for your passengers in public transport and on longer bus journeys: entertainment with audio and video, power for smartphones and tablets via USB charging sockets and free WiFi on board make the time spent in your vehicles a relaxing experience.

Audio Components: Crystal clear sound experiences for your passengers

We offer you a comprehensive range of equipment, from infinitely adjustable driver microphones to a digital audio amplifier for indoor and outdoor announcements and a multi-channel amplifier for connecting high-quality coach radios. On request, you can create brilliant sound experiences for your passengers in no time with components such as equalizer or runtime correction. Install it easily with plug & play – and ensure clear and informative announcements.

USB chargers: Safe power for smart passengers

Dead batteries are a thing of the past: state-of-the-art USB charging technology on handrails or vehicle walls ensures permanent availability of all mobile devices for passengers and crew. We offer you ports in every RAL colour and thus guaranteed to match your corporate identity. Double charging sockets with or without lid, 12 or 24-volt version and connection to the on-board power supply? We make it possible for you, so you can make more possible for your passengers! And if you want even more flexibility, simply rely on our top-class 5-volt power bank. No matter how and where you are on the road.

DVB-T2 tuner: On the move in HD

The DVB-T tuner from Bosch has been specially developed for professional use in the bus or as a stand-alone device. The system automatically selects the strongest reception signal. Even while driving, the best possible reception is guaranteed thanks to the multiple antenna connection. Your passengers can be sure of an entertaining ride, even over long distances!

ONBOARD-WIFI: DON’T MISS ANYTHING ON THE MOVE

Browsing, posting, linking – when is the time better than when you take the bus or train? With a high-performance WiFi router, specially designed for use on the road, you can offer your passengers this convenient service.

SO WIRD DIE FAHRT ZUM POSITIVEN ERLEBNIS

Langeweile bei Fahrten in Bussen und Bahnen? Bestimmt nicht bei Ihnen! Schaffen Sie einen echten Mehrwert für Ihre Fahrgäste im ÖPNV und bei längeren Busreisen: Entertainment mit Audio und Video, Strom für Smartphones und Tablets über USB-Ladebuchsen und kostenloses WLAN an Bord machen die Zeit in Ihren Fahrzeugen zum entspannenden Erlebnis.

Audio-Komponenten: Kristallklare Klangerlebnisse für Ihre Fahrgäste

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Equipment, von stufenlos verstellbaren Fahrermikrofonen über einen digitalen Audio-Verstärkern für Innen- und Außenansagen bis hin zum Mehrkanal-Verstärker für den Anschluss hochwertiger Coach-Radios. Auf Wunsch gestalten Sie mit Komponenten wie Equalizer oder Laufzeitkorrektur und leicht installiertem Plug & Play im Handumdrehen brillante Klangerlebnisse für Ihre Fahrgäste – und sorgen für klare und informative Ansagen.

USB-Ladegeräte: Power für smarte Fahrgäste

Leere Akkus waren gestern: Modernste USB-Ladetechnik an Haltestangen oder Fahrzeugwänden sorgt bei Fahrgästen und Crew für permanente Verfügbarkeit aller mobilen Geräte. Wir bieten Ihnen Ports in jedem RAL-Ton und damit garantiert passend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity. Doppelladedosen mit oder ohne Deckel, 12- oder 24-Volt-Ausführung und Anschluss an das Bordnetz? Wir machen es für Sie möglich, damit Sie für Ihre Fahrgäste mehr möglich machen können! Und sollten Sie noch mehr Flexibilität wünschen, setzen Sie ganz einfach auf unsere 5-Volt-Powerbank der Extraklasse. Egal, wie und wo Sie gerade unterwegs sind.

DVB-T2-Tuner: Unterwegs in HD

Der DVB-T-Tuner von Bosch ist speziell für den professionellen Einsatz im Bus oder als eigenständiges Gerät entwickelt worden. Das System sucht sich automatisch das stärkste Empfangssignal. Auch während der Fahrt ist dank des Mehrfach-Antennenanschlusses der bestmögliche Empfang gewährleistet. Eine unterhaltsame Fahrt, auch über lange Strecken, ist Ihren Fahrgästen gewiss!

ONBOARD-WLAN: UNTERWEGS NICHTS VERPASSEN

Surfen, posten, liken – wann ist der Zeitpunkt besser als bei einer Fahrt in Bus und Bahn? Mit einem leistungsstarken WLAN-Router, speziell für den Einsatz auf der Straße konstruiert, bieten Sie Ihren Fahrgästen diesen komfortablen Service.